Slate of Nominees For the 2018/2019 Board of Officers Announced
Mon, May 14, 2018 at 10:10AM

Slate of Nominees For the 2018/2019 Board of Officers Announced

Slate of Nominees

For the 2018/2019 Board of Officers

The American Advertising Federation Daytona Beach's nominating committee has selected the following members to serve on the board for 2018 / 2019:

Officers and Directors:

President: Kym Zurstadt
Past President: Amy Workowski
President Elect: Theresa Cantrell
Treasurer: Hollee Palot
Secretary: Heather Costa
ADDY Co-Chairs:
Patty Morales, Brooklyn Cravens, Crystal Davis
Membership: Theresa Cantrell

Committee Chairpersons:

Programs Chair: Bud Hanson
Auction Co-Chairs: Nicol Foresta
Communications Chair: Morgan Burton
Government Relations: Jordan Kahn
Public Service: Lori McMullin
Education Chair: OPEN
Social Chair: OPEN

All AAF-DB members in good standing are eligible to make additional nominations if desired. Additional nominations from the general membership must be presented to the AAF-DB Secretary, Heather Costa, by emailing before May 30. The final slate will be announced on June 15, followed by the official voting and swearing in of officers at the June social event. 

Our communications chair is also looking for people who'd like to serve on the committee! Email for details.

Bookmark & Share

User Comments

Be the first to comment on this post below!

Popular tags on this blog

AAF | Daytona Beach | Expo | Industry | Job Opening | lunch | Lunch Break | Marketing Next Expo 2015 | Q&A |
Thank you to our sponsors
Sponsor Sponsor Sponsor Sponsor
Get invites to upcoming speakers, luncheons, socials and events.