New Board of Directors for 2019-2020 Inducted
Sun, Aug 04, 2019 at 5:05PM

New Board of Directors for 2019-2020 Inducted

The AAF Daytona Beach is excited to announce its new board of directors for the 2019-2020 year. An official induction ceremony was held at the August 1st social at Copper Bottom Craft Distillery by Fourth District AAF board member Ira Heller. We had a big crowd with both old and new faces! Stay tuned as we plan event dates for luncheons, fundraising, social events, ADDYs and more.


The official 2019-2020 board of directors is as follows:

President & Immediate Past President - Kym Zurstadt

President-Elect & Education Chair – Chris Mohrman

Secretary – Heather Costa

Treasurer & Past President – Amy Workowski

ADDY Co-Chairs – Crystal Davis & Mike Rispoli with council by Patricia Morales

Programs Chair – Bud Hanson

Membership – Theresa Delin

Fundraising – Nicol Foresta

Communications & Past President - Morgan Burton

Public Service – Lori McMullin

Social Events - Scott Robertson


The following positions are open for the 2019/2020 year:

Government Relations – Open

Communications Committee Members

  • Graphic Designers
  • Copywriters
  • Social Media 

Bookmark & Share

User Comments

Be the first to comment on this post below!

Popular tags on this blog

AAF | Daytona Beach | Expo | Industry | Job Opening | lunch | Lunch Break | Marketing Next Expo 2015 | Q&A |
Thank you to our sponsors
Sponsor Sponsor Sponsor Sponsor
Get invites to upcoming speakers, luncheons, socials and events.