New 2018-2019 AAF Board Members Inducted
Fri, Aug 03, 2018 at 8:55PM

  • Image
  • Image
  • Image
  • Image
  • Image
  • Image
  • Image
  • Image
  • Image

The AAF Daytona Beach is proud to announce the installation of it's new Board of Directors and Officers for the 2018 - 2019 club year. Board members were sworn in at the June 25 social event at the Copper Bottom Craft Distillery in Holly Hill, FL. We had fun giveaways, drink tastings courtesy of Copper Bottom Craft Distillery and a tour of the distillery where we learned their spirit making process. Stay tuned for our next events!


Officers and Directors:

President: Kym Zurstadt
Past President: Amy Workowski
President-Elect & Membership Chair: Theresa Cantrell
Treasurer: Hollee Palot
Secretary: Heather Costa
ADDY Co-Chairs:
Patty Morales, Brooklyn Cravens, Crystal Davis

Committee Chairpersons:

Programs Chair: Bud Hanson
Auction Co-Chairs: Nicol Foresta
Communications Chair: Morgan Burton
Government Relations: Jordan Kahn
Public Service: Lori McMullin


The following positions are open - contact if you are interested.
Education Chair: OPEN
Social Chair: OPEN


Bookmark & Share

User Comments

Be the first to comment on this post below!

Popular tags on this blog

AAF | Daytona Beach | Expo | Industry | Job Opening | lunch | Lunch Break | Marketing Next Expo 2015 | Q&A |
Thank you to our sponsors
Sponsor Sponsor
Get invites to upcoming speakers, luncheons, socials and events.